• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Greetings from a Scientific Sex Researcher Who Wants to Study You

<div>
<div style="background-color:rgba(0,0,0,0);border:0px;padding:0px;">
<ul style="border:0px;padding:0px;"><li style="border-width:0px 0px 1px;padding:0px;">
<div style="background-color:#f7fafa;padding:20px;">
<div style="padding:0px 20px;">
<div>
<p style="border:0px;padding:0px;">
Hello,

I just joined. I am a research scientist who studies sexual orientation, including unusual sexual interests. (I would be happy to tell you my identity and where I work, but I understand that divulging personal information isn't allowed. You will learn who I am if I am able to post the link to the survey.) I have composed a survey addressing zoophilia and some other interests I have been studying. (The survey is in English. It is anonymous. It does not ask about any potentially illegal behavior.) I'd love to post it here. First, two questions:

1. Do I need to get permission from moderators in order to post the link to the survey?

2. If I post the survey, where specifically should I post it? 

I thank you in advance for any guidance.

</div>

</div>
</li>
</ul></div>

</div>
</div>

Change Style

<div>
<div>
<div>
<ol style="border:0px;padding:0px;"><li style="border:0px;padding:0px 10px;">
Tickets
</li>
<li style="border:0px;padding:0px 10px;">
New Ticket (Contact)
</li>
<li style="border:0px;padding:0px 10px;">
Terms Of Use
</li>
</ol>
</div>
</div>
</div>
</div>

<div style="text-align:left;">
Partner Links: ZooVille Forum(english)

</div>
</div>

Well, I for one am happy to take a look at your survey, however, I feel it only polite and proper to seek the permission of the Mods before this goes any further.

I, for one, thank you for approaching us in a polite and friendly manner and asking permission prior to posting.

I will leave it to the Mods to decide what is the right thing from here on in.

Small things can make big differences.